Skip to content

Team MnM’s Marshall Takes 1st Place


Round 3 Teeside Autodrome – 2nd and 3rd July

For the first time in 3 years BDC made a welcome return for many to THE perfect track for drifting in the UK. Teesside Autodrome is a special place for the BDC, the first ever BDC event took place here at the start of 2008 and gainied special recognition from all involved within the drift world.

Marshall (an old friend of Weekendtoyz racing) managed to come 1st place, with team mates Chris Hawkins in 15th place and unfortunatly Dan Hall not competing in this round as his car was suffering from some issues in practice.

So another great win for Team MnM, Putting them overall in the following position, Michael Marshall 3rd overall for the year so far
Dan Hall 7th place Chris Hawkins 12th place AND Overall Team Points for the year so far puts Team MnM At 13th place. Now lets get the cars ready and see what they can do next round at Knockhill Round 4.

Professional class rd 3 results

Position Driver Driver Points
No Name
1 15 Micheal Marshall 28
2 48 Wesley Keating 24
3 89 Francis O’Shea 22
4 40 Jody Fletcher 18
5 61 Martin Richards 18
6 68 John Glaister 14
7 45 Hugo Fernades 12
8 30 Ian Phillips 11
9 42 Pete Green 10
10 60 Danni Murphy 8
11 35 Justin Clarke 8
12 66 Jarack Federico 8
13 34 Ian Harrison 8
14 75 Ramunas Cepulis 8
15 50 Chris Hawkins 8
16 25 Martin Griffiths 8
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: